RocketSled's Application

Go down

RocketSled's Application

Post by RocketSled on Wed Jul 27, 2011 1:24 am

How long have you been playing Ace of Spades?

I'm pretty sure I started playing close to it's release. However I have not actually played it that much. I've checked back periodically to see how the game's development has progressed. Now that the game seems more stable, my main problem with it is the people playing it, which is why I've decided to join this clan.

How would you rate your skills? Good, medium, or average.

I've been playing video games since I was little. I was always able to hone my skills against my two older brothers, but now I've mostly surpassed them. Although we mostly played fighting games together with Goldeneye and Turok being the few exceptions. A year or so ago I got a capable laptop and started playing games like Half-Life 2, Team Fortress 2, and Counter-Strike. Now I've played over 200 hours in TF2 alone and I'd have to say my skills are at least above average.

Why do you think you would make a good addition to the clan?

Aside from just adding more manpower to the clan I think I'm versatile enough to be used wherever I'm most needed. I typically try to switch up my play style to suit the situation at hand.
RocketSled

Back to top Go down

Re: RocketSled's Application

Post by OxyMoron on Wed Jul 27, 2011 2:42 am